Skip to product information
1 of 5



Regular price £42.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £42.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Release Date: 23rd February 2024

This bundle includes:

  • Steptacular - Zeotrope Picture Disc
  • Steptacular White T-Shirt

Available on vinyl for the first time, Demon Records and Fascination proudly presents the three original Steps Studio albums. Steps are the most successful co-ed group in British chart history. Irresistible and inimitable, their unique blend of perfect pop anthems, dynamic dance moves and a sheer sense of fun has been delighting fans for over 25 years.

Pressed as a picture disc vinyl with exclusive Tragedy zoetrope on side B, 4x platinum 1999 #1 album Steptacular includes the UK number one Tragedy, plus the classic hits Love’s Got a Hold on My Heart, Deeper Shade of Blue, Say You’ll Be Mine, After the Love Has Gone and When I Said Goodbye.

All editions feature painstakingly rebuilt original artwork, complete with additional images and full lyrics.

Side A.

  1. Tragedy
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  4. Say You'll Be Mine
  5. I Think It's Love
  6. Make It Easy On Me
  7. Deeper Shade Of Blue

Side B

  1. Movin' On
  2. Never Say Never Again
  3. When I Said Goodbye
  4. I Surrender
  5. Since You Took Your Love Away
  6. My Best Friend's Girl
  7. You're Everything That Matters To Me
View full details