Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £189.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £189.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Release Date: 23rd February 2024

This bundle includes all 6 vinyl albums:

  • Step One - 140g Neon Magenta Vinyl
  • Step One - Zeotrope Picture Disc
  • Steptacular - 140g Neon Yellow Vinyl
  • Steptacular - Zeotrope Picture Disc
  • Buzz - 140g Neon Violet Vinyl
  • Buzz - Zeotrope Picture Disc

Plus all 3 t-shirts:

  • Step One Charcoal T-Shirt
  • Steptacular White T-Shirt
  • Buzz Blue T-Shirt

Available on vinyl for the first time, Demon Records and Fascination proudly presents the three original Steps Studio albums. Steps are the most successful co-ed group in British chart history. Irresistible and inimitable, their unique blend of perfect pop anthems, dynamic dance moves and a sheer sense of fun has been delighting fans for over 25 years.

All editions feature painstakingly rebuilt original artwork, complete with additional images and full lyrics.

Step One

Pressed on Neon Magenta Vinyl plus as a Picture disc vinyl with exclusive One for Sorrow zoetrope on side B, the 5 x platinum 1998 debut album ‘Step One’ includes the UK number one Heartbeat, plus the classic hits One for Sorrow, Last Thing on My Mind, Better Best Forgotten and 5,6,7,8.

Side A.

  1. Steptro
  2. Last Thing On My Mind
  3. 5,6,7,8
  4. One For Sorrow
  5. Heartbeat
  6. This Heart Will Love Again

Side B.

  1. Experienced
  2. Too Weak To Resist
  3. Better Best Forgotten
  4. Back To You
  5. Love U More
  6. Stay With Me


Pressed on Neon Yellow Vinyl plus as a picture disc vinyl with exclusive Tragedy zoetrope on side B, 4 x platinum 1999 #1 album Steptacular includes the UK number one Tragedy, plus the classic hits Love’s Got a Hold on My Heart, Deeper Shade of Blue, Say You’ll Be Mine, After the Love Has Gone and When I Said Goodbye.

Side A.

  1. Tragedy
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  4. Say You'll Be Mine
  5. I Think It's Love
  6. Make It Easy On Me
  7. Deeper Shade Of Blue

Side B

  1. Movin' On
  2. Never Say Never Again
  3. When I Said Goodbye
  4. I Surrender
  5. Since You Took Your Love Away
  6. My Best Friend's Girl
  7. You're Everything That Matters To Me


Pressed neon violet vinyl plus as a picture disc vinyl with exclusive It’s the Way You Make Me Feel zoetrope on side B, double platinum 2000 album Buzz includes the UK number one Stomp, plus the classic hits It’s the Way You Make Me Feel, Summer of Love, Better the Devil You Know, Here and Now and You’ll Be Sorry.

Side A.

  1. Better The Devil You Know
  2. Stomp
  3. Summer Of Love
  4. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  5. You'll Be Sorry
  6. Learn To Love Again
  7. Never Get Over You
  8. Hand On Your Heart

Side B.

  1. Happy Go Lucky
  2. Buzzz
  3. Here And Now
  4. Paradise Lost
  5. Turn Around
  6. Wouldn't Hurt So Bad
  7. If You Believe
View full details